How do I change my default payment to eftpos CHQ or SAV on Apple Pay?

iPhone: To change your default payment to eftpos on your iPhone, open the Wallet app, select your debit card, tap the three dot icon and select eftpos SAV or eftpos CHQ from the Payment Option section.

Apple watch: To update the payment network on your Apple Watch, double-click the side button, select your debit card, then firmly press the display and choose eftpos SAV or eftpos CHQ.